Revision Sessions

Sixth Form revision sessions 2019

These are our scheduled revision sessions for the summer exams.  Please make sure that you confirm your attendance with your teacher.

Loading data...
Sixth form revision sessions 2019
Term Date Day Time Subject 1 Y12 or Y13 Staff Room
Spring 2 03/03/2019 Sunday 9am-1pm Spanish Oral Prep 13 EDE
Spring 2 24/03/2019 Sunday 9am-1pm French Oral Prep 13 TBL
Spring 2 30/03/2019 Saturday 9am-1pm Spanish Writing & Translation 13 EDE
Easter Holidays 06/04/2019 Saturday 9am-1pm Photography 13 NDY/NBE/TKA
Easter Holidays 06/04/2019 Saturday 9am-1pm Textiles 13 JCA/FGS G14
Easter Holidays 09/04/2019 Tuesday 9am-1pm Chemistry Paper 1 Y13 JRA S5
Easter Holidays 15/04/2019 Monday 9am-1pm Physics Y13 JMA S17
Easter Holidays 16/04/2019 Tuesday 9am-1pm Chemistry Paper 2 Y13 JRA S5
Summer 1 27/04/2019 Saturday 9am-1pm English - Tragedy 13 CPE
Summer 1 28/04/2019 Sunday 9am-1pm SPANISH SPEAKING 13 EDE/TDA 208
Summer 1 28/04/2019 Sunday 9am-1pm FRENCH -SPEAKING 13 TBL/SMI 207
Summer 1 28/04/2019 Sunday 9am-1pm Drama 13 MVA
Summer 1 04/05/2019 Saturday 9am-1pm Art 13 NDY/NBE/TKA
Summer 1 11/05/2019 Saturday 9am-1pm English Soc. & Pol. Prot. Writ. 13 CPE
Summer 1 11/05/2019 Saturday 1pm-5pm Bus BTEC Paper 3 Yr 12 and 13 MFL/RDE 214
Summer 1 11/05/2019 Saturday 9am-1pm Business BTEC Paper 3 Yr 12 and 13 MFL/RDE 214
Summer 1 11/05/2019 Saturday 9am-1pm Politics Paper 2 13 DSA 111
Summer 1 12/05/2019 Sunday 9am-1pm Classics 13 PSH
Summer 1 18/05/2019 Saturday 9am-1pm Economics 13 IST 218
Summer 1 18/05/2019 Saturday 9am-1pm Classics 13 CBC
Summer 1 18/05/2019 Saturday 9am-1pm Politics Ideologies Pap. 1 & 2 13 CBE
Summer 1 18/05/2019 Saturday 1pm-5pm Business Paper 1 Yr 13 LPO 217
Summer 1 19/05/2019 Sunday 9am-1pm SPANISH LISTENING/READING/TRAN 13 EDE/TDA 208
Summer 1 19/05/2019 Sunday 9am-1pm FRENCH LISTENING READING/TRANS 13 TBL/SMI 207
Summer 1 19/05/2019 Sunday 9am-1pm History 13 TCL
Summer 1 19/05/2019 Sunday 9am-1pm Drama 13 MVA
Summer 1 19/05/2019 Sunday 1pm-5pm Economics Paper 2 Yr13 TCU 214
Half Term 30/05/2019 Thursday 9am-1pm RS - Philosophy of Religion Year 13 NKE 109
Summer 2 01/06/2019 Saturday 9am-1pm Maths - A2 P1 Y13 and 12D1 VBH/JBA 303, 319
01/06/2019 Saturday 9am-1pm History 13 TBC
Summer 2 01/06/2019 Saturday 1pm-5pm Computer Science 13 JBA
Summer 2 01/06/2019 Saturday 1pm-5pm Economics Paper 3 Yr 13 TCU 214
Summer 2 02/06/2019 Sunday 9am-1pm Further Maths Yr13 JBA
Summer 2 02/06/2019 Sunday 9am-1pm Philsophy Year 13 CBE 109
Summer 2 02/06/2019 Sunday 1pm-5pm Media Studies Paper 1 12 & 13 SKE 114
Summer 2 02/06/2019 Sunday 1pm-5pm Business Paper 3 yr 13 TCU 214
Summer 2 08/06/2019 Saturday 9am-1pm Maths- A2 P2 Y13 and 12D1 VBH/JBA 303, 319
Summer 2 08/06/2019 Saturday 9am-1pm US Politics Year 13 DSI
Summer 2 08/06/2019 Saturday 9am-1pm Classics 13 CBC
Summer 2 08/06/2019 Saturday 1pm-5pm Media Studies Paper 2 12 & 13 SJS 112
Summer 2 09/06/2019 Sunday 9am-1pm Maths- A2 P3 Y13 and 12D1 VBH/JBA 303, 319
Summer 2 09/06/2019 Sunday 9am-1pm Philsophy Year 13 NKE 109
Summer 2 09/06/2019 Sunday 9am-1pm History 13 TBC
Summer 2 16/06/2019 Sunday 9am-1pm Further Maths Yr 13 JBA
Summer 2 16/06/2019 Sunday 9am-1pm Judaism 13 DSA 111