Passport to Success

Y11 Passport to Success 2018

There are many revision sessions taking place between now and this summer's exams, details of which can be found below.  If you're looking for a particular subject, then please enter the subject in the 'Search' box.

A full timetable of the summer examinations can be found here.

Loading data...
Passport to Success - 2018 revision sessions
Term Date Day Time Subject 1 Targeted Students Staff Room
03/02/2018 Saturday 9am-1pm Product Design Year 11 KMA/FCR G10
Half-Term 12/02/2018 Monday 9am-1pm Product Design Year 11 DCH G13&G10
Half-Term 14/02/2018 Wednesday 9am-1pm History all TCL 115
Half-Term 15/02/2018 Thursday 9am-1pm History all PSH 105
Half-Term 16/02/2018 Friday 9am-1pm History all EED / ELA 105/ 115
Spring Term 03/03/2018 Saturday 9am-1pm Drama All JVL
Spring Term 04/03/2018 Sunday 9am-1pm Drama All JVL
Spring Term 10/03/2018 Sunday 9am-1pm PE Students due to be moderated BBO sports hall
Spring Term 24/03/2018 Saturday 9am-1pm Media All - list SKE 114
Easter Holidays Easter Holidays
Summer Term 1 21/04/2018 Saturday 9am-1pm Art All All Art
Summer Term 2 22/04/2018 Sunday 9am-1pm French all
Summer Term 3 29/04/2018 Sunday 9am-1pm Spanish all EDE
Summer Term 4 05/05/2008 Saturday 9am-1pm French all TBL
Study Leave 12/05/2018 Saturday 9am-1pm PE all BBO EO2
Study Leave 13/05/2018 Sunday 9am-1pm Biology All
Study Leave 19/05/2018 Saturday 9am-1pm Maths All All Maths
Study Leave 20/05/2018 Sunday 9am-1pm Physics All JMA/LDA S10/S8
Study Leave 20/05/2018 Sunday 9am-1pm Spanish All TDS / EDE
Study Leave 02/06/2018 Saturday 9am-1pm Maths All All Maths
Study Leave 03/06/2018 Sunday 9am-1pm Business All IST 218
Study Leave 09/06/2018 Saturday 9am-1pm Maths All All Maths
Study Leave 10/06/2018 Sunday 9am-1pm Biology All
Study Leave 10/06/2018 Sunday 9am-1pm Physics All LDA / JMA S8/S10