Getting Here

Who's Who at APS

Michael McKenzie
Deputy Headteachers
Rose O'Riordan Pastoral Care and DSL
Dan Silverman Curriculum and Standards 
Iraj Felfeli Performance and Development
Assistant Headteachers
Jo Chadwick Director of Key Stage 3 and DDSL
Abi Falola Director of Key Stage 4
George Stratis Director of Sixth Form
St.John Starkie Teaching and Learning
Kate Perry SENCo & Inclusion and Pathways
Tessa Ware Standards and Assessment
Rose O'Riordan Designated Safeguarding Lead
Jo Chadwick Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Linda Taylor Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
SEN Teachers
Ms. BowdenMs. Hall & Mr. Leigh-Ellis
SEN Admin Officer
Ms. White