Passport to Success

Yr 11 Prom

Yr 11 Prom

  • Date:  -
  • Venue: Alexandra Park School, Bidwell Gardens, London, N11 2AZ
Read more...

Y11 Passport to Success 2017

There are many revision sessions taking place between now and this summer's exams, details of which can be found below.  If you're looking for a particular subject, then please enter the subject in the 'Search' box.

A full timetable of the summer examinations can be found here.

Loading data...
Passport to Success - 2016 revision sessions
0 Date Day Time Subject 1 Targeted Students Staff Room
Spring Term 11/02/2017 Saturday 9am-1pm
Spring Term 13/02/2017 Monday 9am-1pm
Spring Term 14/02/2017 Tuesday 9am-1pm Catering invited students SLE G7
Spring Term 15/02/2017 Wednesday 9am-1pm Catering invited students SLE G7
Spring Term 15/02/2017 Wednesday 9am-1pm Textiles Invited students JMC G18
Spring Term 16/02/2017 Thursday 9am-1pm
Spring Term 17/02/2017 Friday 9am-1pm
Spring Term 18/02/2017 Saturday 9am-1pm
Spring Term 19/02/2017 Sunday 9am-1pm
Spring Term 25/02/2017 Saturday 9am-1pm
Spring Term 26/02/2017 Sunday 9am-1pm
Spring Term 04/03/2017 Saturday 9am-1pm Product Design invited students LPE G13
Spring Term 05/03/2017 Sunday 9am-1pm
Spring Term 11/03/2017 Saturday 9am-1pm
Spring Term 12/03/2017 Sunday 9am-1pm
Spring Term 18/03/2017 Saturday 9am-1pm
Spring Term 19/03/2017 Sunday 9am-1pm
Spring Term 25/03/2017 Saturday 9am-1pm Spanish All students
Spring Term 26/03/2017 Sunday 9am-1pm
Easter Holiday 01/04/2017 Saturday 9am-1pm Media Students not
Easter Holiday 02/04/2017 Sunday 9am-1pm
Easter Holiday 03/04/2017 Monday 9am-1pm
Easter Holiday 04/04/2017 Tuesday 9am-1pm Geography All students kgr 112
Easter Holiday 05/04/2017 Wednesday 10am-1pm ICT Selected students AFA 117
Easter Holiday 06/04/2017 Thursday 9am-1pm
Easter Holiday 07/04/2017 Friday 9am-1pm
Easter Holiday 08/04/2017 Saturday 9am-1pm
Easter Holiday 09/04/2017 Sunday 9am-1pm
Easter Holiday 10/04/2017 Monday 9am-1pm
Easter Holiday 11/04/2017 Tuesday 9am-1pm
Easter Holiday 12/04/2017 Wednesday 9am-1pm Chemistry (C1,2,3) Additional (Set 5) RJO S15
Easter Holiday 13/04/2017 Thursday 9am-1pm
Easter Holiday 14/04/2017 Friday 9am-1pm
Easter Holiday 15/04/2017 Saturday 9am-1pm
Easter Holiday 16/04/2017 Sunday 9am-1pm
Summer Term 22/04/2017 Saturday 9am-3pm Drama All students EDR P11
Summer Term 23/04/2017 Sunday 9am-1pm
Summer Term 29/04/2017 Saturday 9am-1pm
Summer Term 30/04/2017 Sunday 9am-1pm
Summer Term 06/05/2017 Saturday 9am-1pm Art All students Art Dept Tbc
Summer Term 06/05/2017 Saturday 9am-1pm Art All students Art Dept tbc
Summer Term 07/05/2017 Sunday 9am-1pm French All students
Study Leave 13/05/2017 Saturday 9am-1pm Chemistry (C1,2,3) All students TLY S7
Study Leave 13/05/2017 Saturday 9am-1pm ICT All AFA 118
Study Leave 14/05/2017 Sunday 9am-1pm Religious Studies All students NKE/ DSA 101/ training room
Study Leave 14/05/2017 Sunday 9am-1pm Biology Selected JRA TBC
Study Leave 20/05/2017 Saturday 9am-1pm Maths Sets 5 to 8 TBC Maths rooms
Study Leave 20/05/2017 Saturday 1pm - 5pm Business Studies Selected LPO 217
Study Leave 21/05/2017 Sunday 9am-1pm Media All students SKE s24
Study Leave 27/05/2017 Saturday 9am-1pm
Study Leave 28/05/2017 Sunday 9am-1pm
Study Leave 03/06/2017 Saturday 9am-1pm Maths Sets 5 to 8 TBC Maths rooms
Study Leave 03/06/2017 Saturday 9am-1pm Maths Sets 5 to 8 TBC Maths rooms
Study Leave 04/06/2017 Sunday 9am-1pm Music GCSE All students SST P12
Study Leave 04/06/2017 Sunday 9am-1pm Business Studies All students IST/POB 218
Study Leave 04/06/2017 Sunday 9am-1pm Classics All students PSH 223
Study Leave 04/06/2017 Sunday 1pm - 5pm Business Studies All students IST/POB 218
Study Leave 10/06/2017 Saturday 9am-1pm Maths Sets 5 to 8 TBC Maths rooms
Study Leave 10/06/2017 Saturday 9am-1pm Maths Sets 5 to 8 TBC Maths rooms
Study Leave 11/06/2017 Sunday 9am-1pm C4C5C6 All students TBC S07
Study Leave 11/06/2017 Sunday 9am-1pm Classics All students PSH 223
Study Leave 17/06/2017 Saturday 9am-1pm C7 All students RJO S15
Study Leave 18/06/2017 Sunday 9am-1pm Classics All students PSH 223
Study Leave 24/06/2017 Saturday 9am-1pm
Study Leave 25/06/2017 Sunday 9am-1pm

Read more...

Future First - Keep in touch with APS!

When you finish your exams this summer, for those Year 11s and 13s who are moving on from Alexandra Park School we don’t want that to be the last time you’re in touch with us.

Here at APS we are working with ‘Future First’ to help us keep in touch with you so they can continue to support you and perhaps even invite you back in to support future students.

Future First is a charity who helps schools like ours to stay in contact with their leavers from day one.

You could be a fantastic role model for future students by sharing your experiences, for example:

    • Talking to year 9s about choosing GCSE options;
    • Talking to year 11s about exams, revision and choosing your post-16 route;
    • Letting students know what the first year out after leaving APS is really like!

The Future First team will only contact you on behalf of APS and it’ll only be a few times a year.

Click submit: apply via the link. All details are kept strictly confidential by Future First:

https://networks.futurefirst.org.uk/former-student/aps

Many thanks.

Careers department

Read more...